Donate

Be part of the solution.

Help AARP Foundation win back opportunity for struggling Americans 50-plus.

Connect with the
Foundation

Email:

giving@aarp.org

 

Toll-free Nationwide:

888-OUR-AARP

(888-687-2277)

 

Toll-free TTY:

877-434-7598

Meet The Team

AARP Foundation
601 E Street NW
Washington, DC 20049
Phone: 800-775-6776 | Fax: 202-434-6220



Marva Thomas
Gift Planning Officer
mmthomas@aarp.org


Sharman Greber
Gift Planning Consultant
sgreber@aarp.org




Heather Narvaez
Gift Planning Consultant
hnarvaez@aarp.org


Trish Tolbert
Legacy Programs Advisor
TTolbert@aarp.org




Corey Christy
Operations Manager, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
cchristy@aarp.org

Bernadette Richardson
Development Associate
Gift Planning and Major Gifts
BRichardson@aarp.org



Lizzette Ortiz
Project Coordinator
Gift Planning and Major Gifts
LLortiz@aarp.org

Confidential
ESTATE ORGANIZER

a senior woman holds a file folder full of papers


Discover our most popular estate planning tool

 

 

Our Confidential Estate Organizer helps you collect and organize your personal information, simplifying the planning process and putting you in control. Go

Explore
Other Resources

Celebrating Life

News and stories related to personal growth and purpose. Read


Caregiving

Information on caregiving, caregivers, caretaking and caring for parents. Read


Financial Planning

The latest retirement planning news and issues. Read


Maintaining Control of Healthcare Decisions

Information on long-term care insurance, staying healthy, retirement planning, living wills and more for boomer women. Read

 

Your Guide to Microgiving

Charitable giving in the Internet age is much more democratic, much more social and much more personal. Read