Donate

Be part of the solution.

Help AARP Foundation win back opportunity for struggling Americans age 50 and over.

Tip of the Day

Learn more about the benefits of giving wisely through our daily tips.

Connect with
Gift Planning

Meet the Gift Planning team

 

Email:

legacy@aarp.org

 

Toll-free Nationwide:

800-775-6776

 

Toll-free TTY:

877-434-7598

 

Fax:

202-434-6220

 

AARP Foundation

601 E Street NW

Washington, DC 20049

 

AARP Foundation Tax ID

52-0794300

Meet The Team

AARP Foundation
601 E Street NW
Washington, DC 20049
Phone: 800-775-6776 | Fax: 202-434-6220



Marva Thomas
Gift Planning Officer
mmthomas@aarp.org


Sharman Greber
Gift Planning Consultant
sgreber@aarp.org




Heather Narvaez
Gift Planning Consultant
hnarvaez@aarp.org


Trish Tolbert
Legacy Programs Advisor
TTolbert@aarp.org




Corey Christy
Operations Manager, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
cchristy@aarp.org

Bernadette Richardson
Development Associate
Gift Planning and Major Gifts
BRichardson@aarp.org



Lizzette Ortiz
Project Coordinator
Gift Planning and Major Gifts
LLortiz@aarp.org

Confidential
ESTATE ORGANIZER

a senior woman holds a file folder full of papers


Discover our most popular estate planning tool

 

 

Our Confidential Estate Organizer helps you collect and organize your personal information, simplifying the planning process and putting you in control. Go

Planning
WITHOUT CHILDREN

Couple working on laptop with paperwork, Estate planning

 

Explore estate planning options if parenting is not part of your lifestyle

 

 

My Unique Opportunity is a workbook that leads you through decisions you must make, provides tools you can use to craft a thoughtful estate plan if you have no children or grandchildren, and assists you with legal, financial and health care issues. Go

Charitable
LEGACY WORKBOOK

AARP Foundation Charitable giving Planner- a man holding a heart


Define a legacy that will impact others for years to come

 

 

Our Charitable Legacy Workbook is a planning tool that can help you incorporate charitable giving into your uniquely personal legacy. Go

Explore
Other Resources

Celebrating Life

News and stories related to personal growth and purpose. Read


Caregiving

Information on caregiving, caregivers, caretaking and caring for parents. Read


Financial Planning

The latest retirement planning news and issues. Read


Maintaining Control of Healthcare Decisions

Information on long-term care insurance, staying healthy, retirement planning, living wills and more for boomer women. Read

 

Your Guide to Microgiving

Charitable giving in the Internet age is much more democratic, much more social and much more personal. Read