Skip to Main Content
AARP Foundation

Meet the Team

Franklin Guerrero

Franklin Guerrero
Vice President, Major Gifts
202-434-6257
fguerrero@aarp.org

Heather Sherman

Heather Sherman
Direction, Major & Planned Gifts
202-434-6120
hsherman@aarp.org

Clara Chiu

Clara Chiu
Philanthropic Advisor
626-585-2611
cchiu@aarp.org

Robert Drucker

Robert Drucker
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
202-434-6208
rdrucker@aarp.org

Sharman Greber

Sharman Greber
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
202-403-7002
sgreber@aarp.org

Marva Thomas

Marva Thomas
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
202-434-6210
mmthomas@aarp.org

Kim Tobin

Kim Tobin
Philanthropic Advisor
267-475-1230
ktobin@aarp.org

eBrochure Request Form

Please provide the following information to view the brochure.

First name is required
Last Name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address